Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds
BE PART OF OUR MAILING LIST  JOIN NOW

EXHIBITION

MEET OUR SALES TEAM

With decades of experience, the Australian and international Indo Pacific sales teams can assist in helping you find the right exhibition product for your organisation. Discuss your business objectives and let us tailor an exhibition and sponsorship package that will help you maximise your return from participating in Indo Pacific 2023.

   AUSTRALIAN SALES TEAM

Indo Pacific SALES MANAGER

Jason Thomas

Direct Tel: + 61 (0)3 5282 0535
Mobile: +61 (0)407 369 356
Email: jthomas@amda.com.au

industry engagement

Matt Grech

Direct Tel: + 61 (0)3 5282 0538
Mobile: +61 (0)410 620 887
Email: mgrech@amda.com.au

SALES OPERATIONS TEAM

Tracey Busbridge

Direct Tel: + 61 (0)3 5282 0517
Mobile: +61 (0)407 816 812
Email: tbusbridge@amda.com.au

Maddison O’Connor

Direct Tel: + 61 (0)3 5282 0530
Mobile: +61 (0)447 751 613
Email: moconnor@amda.com.au

Overseas Representatives

   FRANCE

Samina CORRET
Events and French Pavilions Manager

Address: 47, rue de Monceau 75 008 Paris
Direct Tel: +33 7 56 10 67 76
Email: scorret@sogena-events.com

Narjes KRICHEN
Event Assistant

Address: 47, rue de Monceau 75 008 Paris
Direct Tel: +33 1 56 59 15 06
Email: nkrichen@sogena-events.com

   GERMANY

Mr Kristian Schischke
ECM Expo and Conference
Management GmbH

Address: Katharinenstrabe 64 b, 10711 Berlin, Germany
Tel: +49 30 6178 4340
Fax: +49 30 6178 4349
Mobile: +49 172 6048 321
Email: ks@ecm-berlin.de

   INDIA

Vishal Mehta
POTENTIAL Exhibitions & Media Marketing

Mobile: +91 99 999 85 425
Email: vishal@potentialemm.com

   ITALY

Ms Ida De Mari
Ediconsult Internazionale s.r.l

Address: Piazza Fontane Marose, 3, 16123 Genova GE
Tel: +39 010 583 684
Fax: +39 010 566 578
Email: genova@ediconsult.com

   SPAIN

Mr Antonio Terol Garcia
Fairs and Exhibitions

Address: C/ Miguel Angel, 6, E-28010 Madrid, Spain
Tel: +34 91 310 29 98
Fax: +34 91 310 24 54
Email: antonio@terolgarcia.e.telefonica.net

   USA

Kevin Tighe
Sales Account Executive - Asia Pacific Kallman Worldwide, Inc.

Address: 4 North Street, Suite 800
Waldwick, NJ 07463-1842 USA
Tel: +1 732-966-5910
Email: kevint@kallman.com
Website: www.kallman.com